Deccan Chargers Team Players Squad 2013 Sun Risers DC Players List for IPL 6 information & details has been provided here. Deccan Chargers team is owned by Sun TV network. This team represent Hyderabad metro city with “Sun risers Deccan Chargers of Hyderabad”. It is also one of the candidate for the champion of season of Indian Premier League 6.

Indian Premier League 2009 was hosted by South Africa and that time, Hyderabad Deccan Chargers won the trophy. So, they are also candidate to win this time IPL6 due to so many reasons. They wants to fight with each and every team in every cricket match to win the tournament. So, it is one of the most hot favorite team for winning IPL2013.

List of Deccan Chargers Team Players Squad 2013 for IPL 6.

Bharat Chipli
Abhishek Jhunjhunwala
Cameron White
JP Duminy
Aksath Reddy
Ankit Sharma
Veer Pratap Singh
Anand Rajan
Amit Mishra
Biplab Samantray
Parthiv Patel
Kumar Sangakkara
Rusty Theron
Ishant Sharma
Dale Steyn
Shikkhar Dhawan
Dwarka Ravi Teja
Chris Lynn
Ashish Reddy

Sun risers Deccan Chargers of Hyderabad 2013 team is going to win this season of IPL6 under leadership/captainship of Kumar Sangakkara. There are so many favorite players are there in DC Squad 2013 which are given in the above team players list of 2013 year.

We hope that information & details provided here on Deccan Chargers Team Players Squad 2013 Sun Risers DC Players List for IPL 6 will be useful. Let’s share this useful information on Google Plus, Facebook, Twitter and other popular social media websites.