How to : IPL 2013 Teams List – IPL 6 all Teams List Complete

IPL 2013 teams list i.e. Indian Premier League 6 all teams list complete information & details given here. Indian Premier League 2013 will be most luxurious cricket event in India. There are millions of fans wants to know exact information regarding the list of Teams in IPL 6 for the year 2013. That’s why we have written this article to provide exact information & details on How to : IPL 2013 Teams List – IPL 6 all Teams List Complete. So, keep reading this article to get more and more information about IPL 2013.

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Pune Warriors India
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

It is the sixth season of Indian Premier League which was started by Board of Control for Cricket in India in the year 2007. It is getting much popular year over year. So, lots of companies are interested to take stake in their favorite team where they can get good profits. We are expecting total 9 teams in Indian Premier League 2013. IPL 2013 date of starting first cricket match is April 3, 2013 and last match is on 26th May, 2013. IPL 2013 auction was sucessfully held on 3rd February, 2013 at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai and lots of players has been sold for many teams.

We hope that information & details given here on How to : IPL 2013 Teams List – IPL 6 all Teams List Complete will be useful to all IPL fans worldwide. Which is your favorite team? Let’s comment here and participating in discussing.