Kerala Strikers Squad Team 2013 Players List for CCL 2013

Kerala Strikers Squad Team 2013 Players List for CCL 2013 information & details has been provided here. Kerala is representing film industry of Kerala i.e. Association of Malayalam Movie Artists which is famous film industry in the region of South in India. There are so many best players in Kerala Strikers. Main city is Kochi in Kerala and their home ground is Kaloor International Stadium which has capacity of 70,000 people seating. They have won 2 matches and their owner is Mohanlal and Lissy Priyadarshan. It was founded in 2012 year. Captain of Kerala Strikers is Mohanlal.

List of Team Players of Kerala Strikers 2013 for CCL 2013
Mohanlal – All Rounder (Captain)
Indrajith – Wicket Keeper / Batsman (Vice Captain)
Riaz Khan
Nivin Pauly – Batsman
Arun Benny
Rahul Madhav
Madan Mohan
Arjun Sleeba
Santhosh Sleeba
Vivek Gopan – All Rounder
Prajod Kalabhavan – All Rounder
Shafique Rehman
Vinu Mohan
Manikuttan – All Rounder
Bineesh Kodiyeri – All Rounder
Saiju Kurup – All Rounder
Rajeev Pillai – All Rounder
Suresh Nair

List of Support Staff
Pankaj Chandra Senan – Chief Cricket coach
Edavela Babu – Manager
Muthukumar – Physio
M. A. Sunil – Asst. Coach

Brand Ambassadors
Mamta Mohandas

Team Owners
Lissy Priyadarshan
P. M Shaji

We hope that details on Kerala Strikers Squad Team 2013 Players List for CCL 2013 will be useful to all Kerala Strikers fans worldwide. Let’s share this article on social networking websites.