Mumbai Heroes Team 2013 Squad Players List for CCL 2013 Celebrity Cricket League 2013 information & details has been provided here. Mumbai Heroes is representing Hindi film cinema of Maharashtra. It is widely known as Bollywood in India and there are millions of fans of this film industry. This film industry is widely popular around the World. Captain of Mumbai Heroes is Suniel Shetty and vice captain is Aftab Shivdasini. This team was founded in 2011 year and their home ground is Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Mumbai Heroes team is owned by CeleSports Pvt. Ltd which is join venture.

List of MH Team Mumbai Heroes Players 2013 for Celebrity Cricket League 2013.

Suniel Shetty
Sohail Khan
Aftab Shivdasani
Amit Purohit
Angad Bedi
Apoorva Lakhia
Tushar Jalota
Shabbir Ahluwalia
Varun Badola
Sunny Singh
Aditya Roy Kapur
Yash Tonk
Bobby Deol
Vatsal Sheth
Rajniesh Duggal
Sonu Sood
Raja Bherwani
Kabir Sadanand
Sachiin Joshi
Indraneil Sengupta
Sameer Kochhar

Important Staff of MH 2013
Dinesh Lad – Coach
Vinayak.Samant – Coach
Prashant Shetty – Coach
Aijaz Ashai – Physiothereapist
Dilip Agarwal – Team Manager

Brand Ambassadors of Mumbai Heroes
Kangana Ranaut
Nargis Fakhri
Chitrangada Singh

Owners of Mumbai Heroes
Vikas Kapoor
Sohail Khan
Adil Jagmagia
Jordy Patel

We hope that details on Mumbai Heroes Team 2013 Squad Players List for CCL 2013 Celebrity Cricket League 2013 will be useful to all people worldwide who is great fans of Mumbai Heroes.