Rajasthan Royals Team Players 2013 RR Squad for IPL 6 All List Complete information & details has been provided here. Rajasthan Royal is the first time champion of Indian Premier League when it was started. RR Squad 2013 is the most strongest team in IPL 2013. So, it is one of the most important for other strong teams like Delhi Daredevils Team Players Squad 2013┬áto play like Tigers otherwise they will the Indian Premier League season 6. So, let’s see some list of RR Squad Players for their teams for this season of IPL 6.

List of Rajasthan Royals Team Players and RR Squad for 2013 IPL.

Rahul Dravid
Shane Watson
Shaun Tait
Bradley Hodge
Brad Hogg
Kevon Cooper
Owais Shah
Ajinkya Rahane
Ashok Menaria
Stuart Binny
Siddharth Trivedi
Ankeet Chavan
Dishant Yagnik
Shreevats Goswami
Ajith Chandila
Samuel Badree
Harmeet Singh
James Faulkner
Fidel Edwards
Kushal Perera

Most of people don’t have knowledge about other team staff who is widely known as “Team Support Staff”. In that list, team’s head coach is most important while other support staff have good importance well. We have also provided here list of support staff of Rajasthan Royals Team for 2013 Indian Premier League.

Paddy Upton (Head Coach)
Zubin Bharucha (Technical Director)
Monty Desai (Coach)
John Gloster (Physiotherapist)
Sushil Tulaskar (Team Manager)
Zaheer Ahmed (Kit Logistics – Manager)
Romi Bhinder (Logistics Manager)

We hope that information & details given here on┬áRajasthan Royals Team Players 2013 RR Squad for IPL 6 All List Complete will be useful to all Indian Premier League fans worldwide. Let’s share this info on Facebook, Google Plus and Twitter to spread the news.