Tag Archives: MP Assembly Election 2013 Predictions

Madhya Pradesh MP Assembly Election 2013 Predictions Exit Opinion Poll Survey

Madhya Pradesh MP Assembly Election 2013 Predictions Exit Opinion Poll Survey information & details has been provided here. Current Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh (MP) state is Shivraj Singh Chauhan. One of the most important factor in the election is their chief minister. While talking about Shivraj Singh Chauhan, he has done something but not fulfilled all the promises which he has made in the earlier elections. That’s why there will be tough fight between Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC) party. We have written this article to predict the election information on Madhya Pradesh state. Let’s see some unique information of the state.

We are seeing that BJP will win with flat seats. So, there is also big chances that they will lose the rule if they haven’t do proper implementation of the marketing campaign in the election. They have also require some well progress and development work for the very poorest people of the state otherwise they are loosing big vote bank in the state.

Indian National Congress (INC) – 90
Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) – 130
Others – 10
Total : 230

So, if congress do something amazing which will convert some seats into their ground then they can able to win it. While talking about BJP party, they are also loosing some seats in the state. So, they have to also perform well and make some more development work to win this election.

Please note that this is our personal prediction with the help of News channels and other media predictions and survey. Let’s know your view about this election predictions. Let’s share this post on¬†Madhya Pradesh MP Assembly Election 2013¬†Predictions Exit Opinion Poll Survey with your friends to get some accurate survey and predictions.

For more information on MP Elections 2013, Visit this website.